2019 Open Competitions

Junior Competitions
Type Date Cost Booking Link
Linlithgow Golf Club Open Day Sunday 14th April FREE GOLF  
Linlithgow Junior Open Friday 12th July £5 Entry Booking Link
Senior Competitions
Type Date Cost Booking Link
Linlithgow Golf Club Open Day Sunday 14th April FREE GOLF  
Golf in Scotland Masters Texas Scramble Sunday 2nd June £60 Per team Link TBD
Seniors Open (Peter Campbell Trophy) Wednesday 14th August £12 Entry Booking Link
Ladies Competitions
Type Date Cost Booking Link
Linlithgow Golf Club Open Day Sunday 14th April FREE GOLF  
Golf in Scotland Masters Texas Scramble Sunday 2nd June £60 Per team Link TBD
The Silloth Invitational Saturday 3rd August £20 Per team  
Open Ladies Greensomes Sunday 25th August £20 Per couple Booking Link
Gents Competitions
Type Date Cost Booking Link
Linlithgow Golf Club Open Day Sunday 14th April FREE GOLF  
Linlithgow Handicap Open + Gena McKinnon Scratch Trophy Saturday 18th May £12 Entry Booking Link
Golf in Scotland Masters Texas Scramble Sunday 2nd June £60 Per team Link TBD
Open Better-ball Sunday 30th June £20 Per couple Booking Link
The Silloth Invitational Saturday 3rd August £20 Per team  
Dick Dolan Stableford Open Sunday 18th August £12 Entry Booking Link
Mixed Competitions
Type Date Cost Booking Link
Linlithgow Golf Club Open Day Sunday 14th April FREE GOLF  
Golf in Scotland Masters Texas Scramble Sunday 2nd June £60 Per team Link TBD
Open Mixed Greensomes Sunday 26th May £20 Per couple Booking Link
Open Texas Scramble (Team of 4) Sunday 15th September £40 Per team Booking Link