2018 Open Competitions

Junior Competitions
Type Date Cost Booking Link
Linlithgow Golf Club Open Day Sunday 15th April FREE GOLF  
Linlithgow Junior Open Friday 10th August £4 Entry Booking Link
Senior Competitions
Type Date Cost Booking Link
Linlithgow Golf Club Open Day Sunday 15th April FREE GOLF  
Seniors Open (Peter Campbell Trophy) Wednesday 15th August £10 Entry Booking Link
Ladies Competitions
Type Date Cost Booking Link
Linlithgow Golf Club Open Day Sunday 15th April FREE GOLF  
The Silloth Invitational Saturday 4th August £12 Entry Per Team  
Open Ladies Greensomes Sunday 26th August £15 Per Couple Booking Link
Gents Competitions
Type Date Cost Booking Link
Linlithgow Golf Club Open Day Sunday 15th April FREE GOLF  
Linlithgow Handicap Open + Gena McKinnon Scratch Trophy Saturday 2nd June £10 Entry Booking Link
Open Better-ball Sunday 1st July £20 Per Couple Booking Link
The Silloth Invitational Saturday 4th August £12 Entry Per Team  
Dick Dolan Stableford Open Sunday 19th August £10 Entry Booking Link
Mixed Competitions
Type Date Cost Booking Link
Linlithgow Golf Club Open Day Sunday 15th April FREE GOLF  
Mixed Texas Scramble Open Sunday 20th May £60 per team Booking Link
Open Mixed Greensomes Sunday 27th May £15 Per Couple Booking Link
Open Texas Scramble (Team of 4) Sunday 16th September £40 Per Team Booking Link